Tags

, , , , ,

Since it’s the first day of spring, I thought it might be fun to start posting some of my daily outfits.  I don’t plan to do this every single day, but I love watching other blogs to see how people style the same pieces differently and with the seasonal change, we’re all looking for new spring wardrobe ideas.  My clothing ranges from bargain items to investment peices and I’ll be providing the brand and/or link to where the items can be found whenever possible.

Today’s outfit reflects how cold it still is here, but I wanted to add some color as well with the thoughts of warm weather hopefully soon approaching.

photo 1photo 2

Coat: Showpo Hoodwinked Cardi-still available now

Knit Sweater with Pink Trim: Rue 21

Multi Colored Chiffon Tank: Wet Seal-still available now

Black Brocade Skirt: TJ Maxx

Purple Ombre Tights: Kohls

Pink Suede Platform Pumps: Joan & David

photo 3

This necklace belonged to my great grandmother.  1950’s era vintage.


You might also like:

Tory Burch Caroline Ballet Flat Review

TJMaxx.com Now Open for Business

September Rocksbox Opening

