Tags

, ,

Just thought that information was worth a mid-week post.  Yes, tjmaxx.com is now selling items.  They don’t have a ton so I’m not sure if they’re still working on it…they do offer some items from their runway collection, so if your TJ Maxx doesn’t carry the higher end stuff (mine) then you might want to check it out.  Seems like they usually run about 50% off regular price, which is good but if you have time to bargain hunt or wait for sales you might find better deals.  If I try to wait for anything to go on sale, there is no chance my size is ever left.  For me, it’s just another online shopping site.  I do 95% of my shopping online for lack of good stores where I live.  It would really be nice to be able to try stuff on for once and just experience real shopping again!  There is a really pretty creamy gold Marchesa skirt on there though.  Has anyone shopped at TJMaxx.com?  Tell me what you think about it.

