Tags

, , ,

DSC00065If you would like more info on what Rocksbox is, you can view my first post about it here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC00055This month I got a pair of earrings, a necklace and a bracelet.  Again this month, I like all three items, but the bracelet is the only item I would have picked up on my own.  I actually have one almost identical to it, so I won’t be purchasing, but obviously I really like it.

 

DSC00056DSC00061

 

I really like some parts of the earrings but not others, so I’m undecided on those.  They are really sparkly around the outside as well and in the middle with the black and crystal gems, and the post has a crystal on the end too.  I don’t like that they sort of look geometrical and the link at the top is gold.  I feel like the gold throws it off for me.  I’m not in love with them so I don’t see any reason to purchase, but I will get use out of them for the next couple of months.

DSC00063The necklace is long, pendant style and I find it to be sort of plain, nothing all that special or striking about it.  I have worn this twice in one week though, it is easy to wear because it matches with most everything and works well this time of year.  I do need longer necklaces, so that is probably why I’ve been using it often and will continue to until it is time to send it back, but again, I will pass on this for something that I find more captivating.

I am still very happy with this program and love the idea of jewelry rental without the high priced committal.  I can’t wait for next month’s shipment!  If you would like to join, you can use my referral link here and use the code “friendsrock” to try it free for a month.  Let me know if you try it for yourself!

You might also like:

My First Rocksbox has Arrived!

My First Purchase from Bauble Bar

 

 

 

 

