Tags

, , , ,

DSC00686I purchased this from Llarowe, a website that offers many hard to find and overseas nail polish brands.  It is pale pink with small black glitter and larger pink glitter.

It dries really quickly, so by the time I made it to my last nail, the polish was already getting thick in the bottle and was becoming hard to work with.  This ended up making it look streaky and I had to go over with a third coat to even it out, which gave me a little bit more glitter than I had wanted.  It is a thick, gel-like polish so the glitter stays suspended in the product and doesn’t settle at the bottom.  The glitter comes out evenly with each dip.  I did notice after just one day that it began lifting slightly at the cuticle area.  This is not normal for me, so I believe it is due to the formula of this specific polish.  My photo shows three coats with Seche Vite top coat.  I ordered several other colors from this site in different brands and will be posting those in the weeks to come.  I highly recommend checking out this website, they have tons of holographic and unique colors available.

Pros: Pretty, Even Glitter Distribution

Cons: Too Thick, Lifts at Base, Lllarowe is Often Out of Stock

Cost: $10

Available at: Llarowe

You might also like:

nail swatchesNew Nail Colors from Clinique, Morgan Taylor, OPI & Revlon

