Tags

, , , ,

What it is: A website that sells jewelry.  Weekly and daily sales.  Free shipping, no minimum order, free returns.

braceletI ordered the Silver Khaleesi Bracelet shown here.  I didn’t know what to expect, as this was under $30 and shipping was free.  I figured, if it was poor quality, I could just use the free return label and send it back.

This arrived in a bubble pack.  Inside the bubble pack was a nice box with tissue paper inside.  Inside the tissue paper was a little black pouch with a snap, which held the bracelet.  This is great packaging for jewelry, there is no way this could get damaged in shipment.

 

DSC00625 DSC00626

 

The bracelet itself is beautiful.  I sort of have a thing for Chinese dragons lately.  There is also a gold version that is equally as pretty.  The stones set in the head and tail are perfectly centered and really catch the light.  The chain is perfect as well.  The best part is that it fits my tiny wrist very well.  I almost always have sloppy looking bracelets because they’re made too large.  This one is just right.  The quality of this piece looks to be of at least double or three times what I paid. I am so very happy with this purchase and will scan the site for my next purchase very soon.

DSC00627 DSC00628

Pros: Free Shipping, Free Return Shipping, Great Packaging, Great Quality Items, Reasonably Priced

Cons: None

Cost: $28

Available at: Bauble Bar

