Tags

, , , ,

What it is: a silky, vibrant blush in unique colors that is good for contouring.

mjThis hit stores just last Friday.  It is available in nine colors.  I bought the shade Outspoken, which is a cool lilac pink.  I’ve been looking for a blush in this color for awhile and was happy to see it in this new line.  It is a very cool, lilac, ethereal color, which is just what I was hoping for.

mjblushIt comes in a soft black case with a little snap and an angled contour brush.  The brush worked great and was of really good quality.  I was surprised by that but I think I’ll end up using it rather frequently, especially for travel.  The blush goes on smoothly, leaves a silky finish and the color looks great.  I didn’t have to be afraid of really using this, it does not come off looking too bright at all.  It lasted just as well as my other long-wear blushes despite the fact that long-wear was not one of the selling points.  I love the color and am considering purchasing Naughty as well.

MJ BlushMJ Blush 2

Pros: Silky Application, Smooth Finish, Great Colors, Great Packaging, Good Quality Application Brush

Cons: None

Cost: $30

Available at: Sephora, Marc Jacobs

