Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s another “one of those days”; dress down, tank, norts, and nike flip flops.

20130810-160139.jpg– Want this look? –photo3

– Total Cost: $51 – $65 –

– Review of Products –

Tank Top: As long as you don’t mind form fitting tanks, I say you’ll love this tank. This tank comes in about EVERY color you could want and although I don’t usually shop at walmart, for $5 I’ve bought pretty much every color this tank comes in. Always be ready for those hot days in this comfortable colorful tank!

Size fit: True to Size. (I’m wearing a medium in this picture)

Nike Dash Solid 3″ (Running) Shorts: If you love nike shorts, you’ll continue loving them with these shorts! Two words to describe these; light and comfortable. As usual, nike has various colors in these shorts. Whether the pink & light pink color as seen in my pictures is still available I’m not sure of, these were bought on sale at an official nike store.

Size fit: Runs Big (I’m wearing a small in this picture; in my opinion the mediums were too big on me, but it really depends on how you like your shorts to fit.)

Nike Comfort Women’s Flip Flops: You’re probably thinking $32 for a pair of sandals is a little pricey, which it can be (honestly, I’ve spent a lot more for sandals before so I don’t have a lot of room to talk…), however, these are some of the most comfortable sandals I’ve ever had! I say these are worth the money, if you want a pair of sandals that you can kick back around town or just around the house these are the sandals for you.

Size fit: True to size. (I wear a women’s size 5.5 & these sandals are 5.5) 

Look for more OOTD posts, reviews, and more to come! Any questions or comments we’d love to hear them! {Mackenzie}

