Tags

, , , , ,

Makeup Remover Pads

What it is: a set of 12 pastel cotton flannel rounds measuring approx. 3″ wide.

I came across these by accident while browsing the beauty section on Etsy.  Since I am always getting cotton in my eyes from the regular cotton rounds, I decided to give these a try.  I ordered a set to remove eye makeup and another to apply toner.  They arrived in two days, well packaged and as pictured in the shop listing.  They work wonderfully for both purposes and I no longer have irritated, scratched eyes from cotton debris.  They are super soft and I find that I am using less product with these, which is an added money saving bonus.  I use them once, then toss them in a lengerie bag to wash at the end of the week.  The edges are stitched so they don’t fray when washed.  They come in a massive array of colors and patters, different textures, and the seller will even do custom orders.  Great for a multitude of beauty uses as well as for new moms and babies.  I’ve already purchased two additional sets as gifts.

Pros: Soft, No Shedding, Money Saving, Washable, Pretty

Cons: None

Cost: $6 for a set of 12

Glamour Harvest subscribers can enjoy 10% off any purchase through September 1st.  Now is the time to try these out or purchase custom baby/wedding shower/party favors.  Use discount code “glamour” at checkout.

Available at: CuteandFunky’s Etsy Shop

